TESTIMONIALS
Rooter Team Plumbers review summary

5.0 average based on 11 reviews.

5.0
11 reviews

5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Andrew Meizel

Andrew Meizel

Jun 3, 2020

We had our clay pipe damaged under our front porch, causing a sewer backup in our basement. Rooter Team came the same day, investigated everything with colored camera and gave an option to dig it up and fix. They dug out under the porch, replaced old clay pipe and backfilled the hole all within the one day. Their team was exceptionally clean, courteous, efficient, respectful of social distancing, and the foreman Denys was consistently checking in the them and with us to ensure that we were both informed. I do not hesitate in giving this company a full five stars and would recommend them to anyone in need of plumbing and water services!

Thamil Sivapalan

Thamil Sivapalan

May 9, 2020

Our pipes were shattered and they came in and examined everything properly and replaced the pipes in great time. They also did a very clean job and were very friendly and kind through out.

Mathi Sivapaalan

Mathi Sivapaalan

Apr 9, 2020

The team was fantastic! Rooter Team Plumbers consist of hard-working, honest and reliable members who got the job done with the best quality and speed. We ran into a failed drain pipe and the team was dispatched in two days to completely replace the entire system with way better technology than what existed in the house. Ievgen also took the time to explain and show us all of the work along the way. They left each day with a clean work environment and working systems so we could still continue our daily lives. After finishing the job so flawlessly we hired him and his team to waterproof our foundation as well. 10/10 job I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Dmyrto Khodatskyi

Dmyrto Khodatskyi

Mar 24, 2019

I used this company for a drain repair. They contacted me right away after my request and scheduled a time for the next day. Technician was very professional,knowledgeable and polite. He explained everything and gave me couple options to choose from. Price was very reasonable as well. The Rooter team crew fixed the issue the same day. Job was done fast and clean! Highly recommended!

Di Sudareva

Di Sudareva

Mar 22, 2019

Rooter Team fixed our water main pipe breakage within 1 day, while other companies either refused us or agreed to fix it in 5 days time frame. The area was left clean and levelled. They are professionals, who can be trusted.

Mykyta Shashyn

Mykyta Shashyn

Mar 12, 2019

Unclog drain Technician came by to check on our drain, he provided quick and fantastic service. All is good so far. Thanks, guys.

Eliza Buzu

Eliza Buzu

Mar 11, 2019

Our drain was backing up in a basement and we called Rooter Team. Technician arrived fast and in an order to find sewer issue he did a camera inspection. It turned out to a big digging job outside my home. They worked hard and late to fix my drain issue. Highly recommend

Vladimir Kr

Vladimir Kr

Mar 8, 2019

We manage over 40 residential and commercial units in a few locations and for the past five years have began using Rooter Team exclusively due to their dependability, reliability combined with excellent prices. While others gave quotes and changed prices mid work - Rooter Team always stayed on budget. Always there when needed - its a dirty job and they do it. We have been using them for major sewer work, excavation for new pipe, back water valve install and the occasional emergencies. Highly recommend!

Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Mar 7, 2019

I used Rooter Team’s services to fix the drain issues. Their crew was highly professional and polite. I am satisfied with the results, and I would recommend Rooter Team to anybody. They are reliable and trustworthy.

Cary Matsell

Cary Matsell

Mar 7, 2019

Our drain was clogged, so we needed something to be done asap. Rooter Team crew appeared on site at the arranged time and started their work promptly. They provided a clear plan for the job and walked us through all the necessary steps. The job was done within a promised time frame. We were impressed with the crew’s efficiency and amazing clean up afterwards. Rooter Team are true professionals, and we will certainly recommend them to our family and friends.

Maryna Tsarapora

Maryna Tsarapora

Mar 6, 2019

Excellent service! Thank you for taking care of the drain repair in our house so quickly! Was pleasantly surprised by your professionalism and quality of work. Will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family!