TESTIMONIALS
Granite Earth Inc. review summary

5 average based on 13 reviews.

5
13 reviews

5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

P T

P T

Dec 6, 2019

Awesome Pricing And Most Of All Knowledgeable And Experienced People Will Definitely Use This Company On Further Projects Good Work Granite Earth

David Beirness

David Beirness

May 3, 2019

Absolutely great price and service. More than accommodating when it came to design and installation times. We initially went to the big box stores but they could not match price or timing. Both counter and island granite were measured and installed within a few days! Highly recommended!!

Jeff Clark

Jeff Clark

Apr 26, 2019

Granite Earth does everything from start to finish at the best price and perfect installation. They supply the granite or quartz, record the exact measurements (at your home), fabricate with computerized precision and then install. We had our large kitchen and a guest bathroom done in granite (with new sinks too) and could not be happier. The selection is half decent and you should be able to find a nice slab to work with. Again...best prices anywhere!

Paul Campisi

Paul Campisi

Feb 13, 2019

By far the best price, service and installation. I know several people who have used them and all say they’re work and price was #1. Had to make some last minute changes and they were more than willing to help. Honestly can’t say enough good things about them.

Melanie Macnab

Melanie Macnab

Sep 4, 2018

Our experience was superb from start to finish! Very professional, great price and they look fabulous! We would recommend this small but efficient company without hesitation.

Stacey Grabham

Stacey Grabham

May 17, 2018

Got a quote- shopped around no one even came close to their prices. Great turn around time. Professional service from start to finish. Extremly happy with the countertop-looks amazing. My husband is meticulous after the install he got his leveler out and reviewed their work. He was very impressed with the install.

Charles Frost

Charles Frost

Oct 14, 2017

Pricing is great. Customer service on top

Rajinder Angl

Rajinder Angl

Jul 9, 2015

our counter looks great. They were on time and skilled.